Subscriber limit reached: removing subscribers
Note: blacklisting subscribers prevents future campaigns being sent to them and cannot be undone
If you wish to keep your current plan and stay within your subscriber limit, you can permanently blacklist subscribers that you no longer wish to send campaigns to. Doing so can reduce the number of active subscribers in your account, and bring you below your current subscriber limit. The subscribers’ data, including history, preferences and analytics, will remain unchanged. To blacklist multiple subscribers simultaneously, go to:
Tick the checkbox : ‘add to blacklist’, and enter details of all the subscribers that you wish to remove.
You can export subscriber lists to a spreadsheet to more easily sort and list the subscribers that you wish to blacklist.